• future
future1 2 3 4 5 6 7

For Further Information

 

 

Kevin Friesen
Operations Manager

Hemp Genetics International Inc.
22256 100th Ave
Langley BC V1M 3V5

604 882 4936 office
604 882 7406 fax
604 607 4953 cell
kevin.friesen@hempgenetics.com

Garry Meier
President

Hemp Genetics International Inc.

306 873 7652 cell
garry.meier@hempgenetics.com

Albert Vandenberg
Research and Development

Hemp Genetics International Inc.

research@hempgenetics.com

Kendra Meier
Director of Operations, Western Region
(SK & AB)

306 715 2733
kendra.meier@hempgenetics.com

Jeff Kostuik
Director of Operations Central Region (MB & eastern SK)


1 204 821 0522
jeff.kostuik@hempgenetics.com

image

Alden Braul
Organic Hemp Specialist


204.979.7457
alden.braul@hempgenetics.com

image

Hemp Genetics International
Head Office

706 - 6th Ave North
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 2S9

604 882 4936 office
604 882 7406 fax
headoffice@hempgenetics.com


 

At HGI it is important to us that our clients feel they are getting the best seed possible. Further, it is HGI's mandate to give superior information and help to advance our clients' business. If you succeed, we at HGI succeed. We look forward to hearing from you!

Note to US Producers
HGI respects international treaties on plant genetics and the laws of sovereign countries in respect to hemp cultivation. 
More Info